Division Web sites

The Department of Natural Resources is composed of seven divisions: State Parks & Recreation; Oil, Gas & Mining; Wildlife Resources; Water Rights; Water Resources; Forestry, Fire & State Lands; and Utah Geological Survey.

Each division within the Department of Natural Resources maintains its own Web site. For more information about each division, visit their Web site. On the menu to the right, is a link directly to each.

DNR home Utah.gov Contact Terms of use Privacy policy Accessibility Site map
( They work at DNR! )  
+ A